Members

Assoc.Prof. Dimitrina Kerina, PhD

Head of Department

Office № 1524А

Е-mail: d_kerina@swu.bg

Prof. Svetla Radeva, DSc

Office №

E-mail: svetla_radeva@swu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Petar Apostolov, DSc

Office № 1522

E-mail: p_apostolov@swu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Aleksei Stefanov, PhD

Office №

E-mail: astef@swu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Nikolai Atanasov, PhD

Office №

Assoc. Prof. Gabriela Atanasova, PhD

Office №

Assist Prof. Ivo Angelov, PhD

Office №

E-mail: ivo.angelov@swu.bg

Assist. Filip Tsvetanov, PhD

Office №

E-mail: ftsvetanov@swu.bg

Assist. Fatima Sapundzhi, PhD

Office № 1522

E-mail: sapundzhi@swu.bg

Assist. Ivan Todorin

Office № 1522

E-mail: ivan_todorin@swu.bg

assist. Lilya Kiprova

Office №

E-mail: lilya_kiprova@swu.bg

Assist. Pavel Djunev

Office № 1332

E-mail: djunev@swu.bg

Emil Frenski

Office №

E-mail: emil_f@swu.bg